Beautiful Redemption cover revealed!!!!

I know I’ve been going a little cover crazy recently, but I can’t help it! So many of my favorite series/authors are releasing the covers of their next books, and I simply must share the joyous news! The latest cover reveal (thanks to EW Shelf Life) is from the Beautiful Creatures series by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl. The fourth and final novel in this saga, Beautiful Redemption, will be in stores on October 23rd.  I will buy the book as soon as humanly possible, and I’ll add this beautiful cover to those already on display.

Does the green lettering give readers a clue about Lena's fate? I wonder...

Beautiful Redemption joins Beautiful Creatures, Beautiful Darkness, and Beautiful Chaos in telling the tumultuous story of Ethan Wate and Lena Duchannes. The series, set in Low Country South Carolina, is a supernatural, Southern Gothic masterpiece that definitely keeps readers on their toes.

A movie adaptation of Beautiful Creatures, the first in the series, is already in the works, with filming set to begin in New Orleans in April. Emma Thompson, one of my favorite actresses, has been cast in the movie! According to IMDB.com, the movie should be out sometime in 2013.

If you’d like more information on the Beautiful Creatures series or authors Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl, visit http://beautifulcreaturesnovels.com/.

Published in: on March 6, 2012 at 1:34 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags:
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 252 other followers