Twilight Movie Alert!

For those of you who are living under rocks, it was announced last week that the movie adaptation of Stephenie Meyer’s Twilight will be released on November 21st, 2008. 

Twilight was previously scheduled for December 12th, but the powers that be at Summit Entertainment took advantage of the gap left when Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince got pushed to the spring.

I plan to be at the midnight showing of Twilight at my local theater.  I then plan to go home and sleep a few hours before my alarm wakes me at 5:30 am so that I can go to work the next morning.  Yes, I am a dedicated Twilighter (or just crazy)!

Leave a Reply

