New Twilight Trailer!!!!

Well, it’s almost four in the morning, and I can’t sleep, so I decided to watch the newly released Twilight trailer.  Let me just say…OH MY GOD!!!!!!  I cannot freakin’ wait until this movie comes out (and it’s coming to a theater near you on November 21st)!  I admit I was a little concerned about the casting for this film, but my worries have been put to rest.  This movie is going to rock! 

(Please bear with me as there will probably be a few more exclamation points in this post.) 

The chemistry between Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart is amazing!  I almost needed a fan after catching a glimpse of that kissing scene.  The fight scenes are going to be awesome!  I can’t wait to see my man Emmett in action.

If you haven’t seen the trailer yet, go to www.twilightthemovie.com, and click on the links provided.  It is well worth your time!  Now we beging the countdown to November 21st!

Leave a Reply

