Supernaturally Cover Revealed!!!

This must be the week to release book covers or something.  Since I am such a book cover nut (yes, I totally judge a book by its cover), I am super-thrilled by this.  Earlier this week I posted the cover for Tera Lynn Childs’ Sweet Venom.  Today, I am excited to post the cover for Supernaturally, the highly anticipated sequel to Kiersten White’s Paranormalcy.  Here it is!

Supernaturally by Kiersten White

I am so happy, I may do the dance of joy!  I LOVE this cover, and I can’t wait to read this book!  Kiersten White is a bleeping brilliant writer who is made of awesome.  Check out her blog at http://kierstenwrites.blogspot.com/.  I think she may just be the funniest person in the world.  And if you haven’t read Paranormalcy yet, what’s wrong with you? read it as soon as possible so that you can be ready for the wonder that Supernaturally is sure to be!

Leave a Reply

