Insurgent cover revealed!!!!

One of the best books I read this summer (or ever, for that matter) was Divergent by Veronica Roth.  I am eagerly anticipating the release of the second book, Insurgent, which will come out in May of 2012.  This week, the cover for Insurgent was revealed, and it has only whetted my appetite for more.

According to Veronica Roth’s website (http://veronicarothbooks.blogspot.com/), the tree on the cover is the symbol for Amity, which makes sense considering how Divergent ended.

I think this cover is awesome, and I’m more anxious than ever to have Insurgent in my hands.  The wait is going to be the end of me!

Leave a Reply

