Clockwork Princess trailer!!!!!

I’m in a glass case of emotion right now! Earlier this morning, Entertainment Weekly released the official book trailer for Cassandra Clare’s Clockwork Princess, the long-awaited finale to her Infernal Devices trilogy. (If you’re any kind of Cassie Clare fan at all, you know that this is a prequel trilogy to her fabulous Mortal Instruments series.)

Well, I’ve watched the trailer about half a dozen times already, and I can barely contain all the feels! Jem! Will! Tessa! I don’t even know what to say right now, especially after seeing the ending to the trailer! I CANNOT WAIT for March 19th! I’m not ashamed to admit that I’m contemplating taking a mental health day (either the day the book is released or the day after) so I can completely absorb myself in this story…and deal with what I’m sure is going to be an emotional reaction to how it ends.

Check out this amazing trailer for yourself by clicking here. What do you think of it? Are you as nervous as I am about what we can expect from Tessa in this book? Do you need to take a moment to compose yourself and figure out how you’re going to survive the next month? *Insert scream of frustration here.*

Leave a Reply

