July 08, 2017

To all of the Knight Reader family.
Kelly passed away on July 08, 2017. She so much enjoyed reading and sharing her thoughts on so many books. This was only one of many outlets she used to share her love for books. This site was very special to her. Thank each of you for your comments. She will be missed not only by her family, but by the ones she shared that love with.
her dad

This entry was posted in books.

3 comments on “July 08, 2017

  1. Jennifer Jimison says:

    So sorry. Loved her recommendations. She will be missed by her fans

  2. Linda Turner says:

    When I would see a post by Knighreader, I would get so excited! I knew I would be reading about a book that I couldn’t wait to read ! I am at a loss now! Where will I get my book recommendations? A talent that was taken way too soon!

  3. Thanks for letting us know. I’ll miss her blog posts, too. Thinking of you and the rest of her family during this sad time.

Leave a Reply

